HOME by Skinns

December 10, 2008

Going home to Hull now means decent food, a place where it’s warmer inside than it is outside and of course a place where me and my friends can be obliterated from alcohol abuse for less than ten pounds. It also means that I have to re-learn manners around my parent’s, tell them my plans and display some form of responsibility with my money.

Today though I’m not going to give emotional descriptions of how much I miss home, tell you how magnificent my homes are both here in London for Uni and my true home. No instead I am going to share the song of my summer. At the Connect Festival in Scotland, I was asked as part of a survey what song reminded me of home. So here it is.

Leave a Reply

